Making Democracy Work

Our Elected Officials

Salina City Commission
  • Jon Blanchard -
  • Kaye Crawford - Mayor
  • Karl Ryan
  • Melissa Hodges
  • Trent Davis

Saline County Commissioners

Monte Shadwick Mike White Bob Vidricksen Rodger Sparks James Weese

State House of Representatives

69th district - JR Claeys 71st District - Diana Dierks 108th District - Steven Johnson

State Senate

Randall Hardy

US House of Representative

Dr. Roger Marshall

US Senate

Pat Roberts Jerry Moran


Sam Brownback