Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 785-643-6417

Mail: League of Women Voters of Salina
PO Box 502
Salina, Kansas 67402

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Lori Trow [send email]
Vice President Ann Zimmerman [send email]
Membership David Norlin [send email]
Treasurer Margret Wyatt [send email]
Secretary Carla Strand [send email]
Voter Services Carla Strand [send email]
Financial Campaign Emma Doherty [send email]
Social Media/Website Lori Trow [send email]
Board Member Mike Trow [send email]
Past President Abner Perney [send email]
Board Member Elizabeth Bryan [send email]
Board Member Diana Tarver [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.